A New Blog Website and An Anthropologie and Jot Giveaway!

moving-reader-giveaway

I wrote my very first blog post on December 12, 2012 and I remember feeling a sense of liberation that I’d have a place in the blogisphere to say what I wanted and truly be myself.  Since then, I’ve received a lot of great feedback and comments from readers who actually like what I blog about and I’m grateful.  I really enjoy hearing from you and I appreciate you taking the time to read my blog.

Now that I’ve gained a bit of momentum and blogging is becoming a regular part of my life, I’ve decided to make my web presence official.  Starting the week of February 11th, I will be blogging at http://www.thestarlinglife.com.  I will no longer be posting on http://www.thestarlinglife.wordpress.com, so if you’d like to continue to read my weekly posts, please be sure to head to the new blog and subscribe.

As a Thank You for being loyal readers and subscribing to the new blog, I will be giving FIVE subscribers a few of my favorite things that I blogged about in last week’s post Jot, Naked, Smoothies With Paper by 53: My Favorite ThingsFour lucky people will receive a Monogrammed Mug from Anthropologie in the letter of their choice and ONE lucky person will receive a Classic Jot Capacitive Stylus.*  All winners will be chosen randomly.

To participate in this giveaway, all you have to do is subscribe to the new blog at http://www.thestarlinglife.com, share this post on your Facebook page and then comment below to let me know about one of your favorite things that I should check out or tell me what your favorite blog post is so far.  You will have until February 10th at 11:59pm CST.  Winners will be announced in my first post on the new blog on February 12th.

Good luck and thanks for reading!

*For this giveaway, winners must reside in the U.S.  All winners will be contacted via email as well as announced on the blog. 

